Vereine

Filter
Filter nach Sportart
Filter nach Ort des Vereins

Vereine alphabetisch sortiert

Verein Ort
Schützengesellschaft Langlingen Langlingen
Details

Schützengesellschaft Langlingen von 1876 e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Heiko Gerlof
Hauptstraße 12
29364 Langlingen


Telefon Privat 05082 9140002
E-Mail heiko.gerlof@web.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützengesellschaft Oldau Oldau
Details

Schützengesellschaft Oldau von 1908 e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Hubert Helberg
An den Eichen 27
29313 Hambühren


Telefon Privat 05143 2347
E-Mail helberg-oldau@t-online.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützengesellschaft Westercelle Westercelle
Details

Schützengesellschaft Westercelle von 1644 e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Hans-Jürgen Grzanna
Mondhagen 20
29227 Celle


Telefon Privat
E-Mail hans-juergen.grzanna@t-online.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützengilde Faßberg Faßberg
Details

Schützengilde Faßberg e. V.

Ansprechpartner
Wolfgang Dirks
Danziger Str. 55
29328 Faßberg


Telefon Privat 05055 91000
E-Mail wdirks@kabelmail.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützengilde Hohne Hohne
Details

Schützengilde Hohne von 1708 e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Arndt Bönisch
Königsberger Str. 19
29362 Hohne


Telefon Privat
E-Mail erster@sgi-hohne.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützengilde Sülze Sülze
Details

Schützengilde Sülze e.V. von 1744

Ansprechpartner
Christoph Rochell
Kleberkamp 20
29303 Bergen


Telefon Privat 05054 94011
E-Mail sgi.suelze.rochell@googlemail.com


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützengilde Winsen/A. Winsen
Details

Schützengilde Winsen / Aller e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Thomas Rammelkamp
Meißendorfer Kirchweg 14
29308 Winsen (Aller)


Telefon Privat 05143 2621
E-Mail t.r.winsen@t-online.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Ahnsbeck Ahnsbeck
Details

Schützenverein Ahnsbeck von 1876 e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Dirk Manske
Kreuzfeldring 5
29353 Ahnsbeck


Telefon Privat 05145 28320
E-Mail dirk.manske@boettcher-systems.com


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Bannetze Bannetze
Details

Schützenverein Bannetze e. V. von 1910

Ansprechpartner
Moritz Hackbarth
Meißendorfer Weg 4
29308 Winsen


Telefon Privat
E-Mail hamojo@gmx.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Becklingen Becklingen
Details

Schützenverein Becklingen e. V.

Ansprechpartner
Andreas Kutzinski
Becklingen 90
29303 Bergen


Telefon Privat 05051 1485
E-Mail andreas.kutzinski@freenet.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Bleckmar Bleckmar
Details

Schützenverein Bleckmar von 1914 e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Heiko Lehnberg
Meißewiesenweg 6
29303 Bergen


Telefon Privat 05051 8940
E-Mail lehnberg_h@freenet.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Bollersen Bollersen
Details

Schützenverein Bollersen e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Heinz Dankert
Bollersen 32
29303 Bergen


Telefon Privat
E-Mail svbollersen@gmx.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Diesten Diesten
Details

Schützenverein Diesten e.V. von 1952

Ansprechpartner
Walter-Christoph Buhr
Huxahl 2
29303 Huxahl


Telefon Privat
E-Mail buhr@buhr-logistik.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Eschede Eschede
Details

Schützenverein Eschede e. V.

Ansprechpartner
Olaf Schöneck
Gartenstraße 12a
29348 Eschede


Telefon Privat
E-Mail oschoeneck@t-online.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Eversen Eversen
Details

Schützenverein Eversen e. V. von 1745

Ansprechpartner
Walter Otte jun.
Dorfstraße 15
29303 Bergen


Telefon Privat
E-Mail WalterWilhelmOtte@gmx.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Freischütz Wathlingen Wathlingen
Details

Schützenverein Freischütz e.V. Wathlingen von 1922

Ansprechpartner
Erhard Oehns
Pahlmannskampweg 6
29339 Wathlingen


Telefon Privat 05144 494743
E-Mail erhard.oehns@freenet.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Garßen Garßen
Details

Schützenverein Garßen e.V. 1891

Ansprechpartner
Archibald Adomeit
Riethkamp 73
29229 Celle


Telefon Privat 05086 1443
E-Mail archibald.adomeit@t-online.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Gr. Hehlen Groß Hehlen
Details

Schützenverein Groß Hehlen e.V. 1889

Ansprechpartner
Uwe Dierking
Celler Straße 21
29229 Celle


Telefon Privat 05141 53303
E-Mail 1.Vorsitzender@schuetzenverein-gross-hehlen.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Großmoor Großmoor
Details

Schützenverein Großmoor von 1952 e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Franz Meyer
Amselweg 13
29352 Adelheidsdorf


Telefon Privat 05085 981350
E-Mail fr.meyer@t-online.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Habighorst Habighorst
Details

Schützenverein Habighorst e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Wolfgang Jahnke
Quarmühlenweg 5
29359 Habighorst


Telefon Privat 05142 2977
E-Mail wolfgangjahnke@freenet.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Hambühren Hambühren
Details

Schützenverein Hambühren e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Jörg Lehne
Zur Alten Kaserne 17
29313 Hambühren


Telefon Privat 05084 400337
E-Mail joerg.lehne@googlemail.com


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Hassel Bergen OT Hassel
Details

Schützenverein Hassel von 1924 e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Holger Stolzmann
Hassel 53
29303 Bergen


Telefon Privat
E-Mail holger.stolzmann@t-online.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Hornbostel Hornbostel
Details

Schützenverein Hornbostel von 1905 e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Axel Pflugfelder
Lerchenkamp 35
29323 Wietze


Telefon Privat 05146 4972
E-Mail ag-pflugfelder@t-online.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Hustedt Hustedt
Details

Schützenverein Hustedt von 1919 e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Claudia Felton
Felicitas-Rose-Str. 47
29229 Celle


Telefon Privat 04950 861336
E-Mail Claudia.felton@feuerwehr-hustedt.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Höfer Höfer
Details

Schützenverein Höfer von 1912 e.V.

Ansprechpartner

Munastraße 17
29361 Höfer


Telefon Privat 05145 8529
E-Mail kurt-skorek@t-online.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Jeversen Jeversen
Details

Schützenverein Jeversen von 1907 e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Uli Petersen
Im Reihern 20
29323 Wietze


Telefon Privat 05146 9866833
E-Mail u.petersen@vodafone.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Lachendorf Lachendorf
Details

Schützenverein Lachendorf e.V. 1881

Ansprechpartner
Hannelore Müller
Mühlenstr. 8
29331 Lachendorf


Telefon Privat 05145 285645
E-Mail hannelore.mueller52@online.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Lutterloh Lutterloh
Details

Schützenverein Lutterloh e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Albrecht Meyer
Dorfstraße 14
29345 Lutterloh


Telefon Privat 05052 987236
E-Mail svlutterloh@aol.com


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Meißendorf Meißendorf
Details

Schützenverein Meißendorf e.V. 1898

Ansprechpartner
Jan Schulte -Frankenfeld
Haldenstraße 6
29323 Wietze


Telefon Privat
E-Mail jansf89@gmail.com


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Nienhagen Nienhagen
Details

Schützenverein Nienhagen e.V. 1911

Ansprechpartner
Dirk Naujok
Burwinkel 12
29336 Nienhagen


Telefon Privat
E-Mail d.naujok@gmx.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Offen Offen
Details

Schützenverein Offen e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Hans-Joachim Stegemeier
Alte Straße 11
29303 Bergen


Telefon Privat
E-Mail hstegemeier@googlemail.com


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Scharnhorst Scharnhorst
Details

Schützenverein Scharnhorst von 1884 e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Angelika Mohr
Liebigstr. 1
29348 Eschede


Telefon Privat
E-Mail amohr1558@gmail.com


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Scheuen Scheuen
Details

Schützenverein Scheuen e. V.

Ansprechpartner
Ulrich Erdmann
Schnuckendrift 27
29229 Celle


Telefon Privat
E-Mail erdmannpl@online.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Süd- und Neuwinsen Südwinsen
Details

Schützenverein Süd- und Neuwinsen e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Jörg Puschmann
Waldweg 11a
29308 Winsen


Telefon Privat 01522 9744112
E-Mail vorstand@schuetzenverein-suedwinsen.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Unterlüß Unterlüß
Details

Schützenverein Unterlüß von 1951 e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Gunter Bahr
Magdeburger Straße 5
29345 Unterlüß


Telefon Privat 05827 1274
E-Mail vorsitzender@sv-unterluess.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Walle Winsen/Walle
Details

Schützenverein Walle von 1934 e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Heinz-Hermann Hemme
Am Kreuz 1
29308 Winsen


Telefon Privat
E-Mail schuetzenverein@wir-in-walle.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Wieckenberg Wieckenberg
Details

Schützenverein Wieckenberg von 1906 e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Horst-Dieter Ruschel
Sachsenstieg 4
29323 Wietze


Telefon Privat
E-Mail horst-dieter.ruschel@t-online.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Wietze/Steinförde Wietze
Details

Schützenverein Wietze-Steinförde e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Helmut Olbrich
Im Wildgarten 5
29323 Wietze


Telefon Privat
E-Mail dieolbrichs@t-online.de


Sportarten Schießsport

Schützenverein Wolthausen Wolthausen
Details

Schützenverein Wolthausen von 1895 e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Stefan Heins
Faßweg 22
29308 Winsen


Telefon Privat 05143 669805
E-Mail Stefan.Heins@eu.weatherford.com


Sportarten Schießsport

Segelclub Hüttensee Meißendorf
Details

Segelclub Hüttensee e.V.

Ansprechpartner
Martin Bernard
In der Bünte 2
30989 Gehrden


Telefon Privat
E-Mail cmbernard@arcor.de


Sportarten Segeln